Beast Coast Escape from New York Album
Stream Beast Coast Escape from New York Album

Stream Beast Coast  Escape from New York Album

Beast Coast makes history as they release their long awaited project titled “Escape from New York“, its simply amazing to see that they have actually stay together long enough for these project and i think they are going to be doing more work together.

The group which is actually a collection of three different New York groups — Flatbush Zombies, the Underachievers, the Pro Era crew that Joey Bada$$ spearheaded, the have being working together silently, showing up in each others videos, performing on stage together.

They had released the first track off the project “Snow in the Stadium” and today as promised, the Brooklyn collection of talent drops their debut album, Escape from New York. The new Beast Coast album, features 13-tracks of new material, which arrives in time for their official stateside tour.

Listen to the project below on Apple music or on Spotify Here and let us know what you think about it by leaving a comment for us below

Check Out The Track-List Below:

1. “It Aint’ Easy, It Ain’t Easy”
2. “Left Hand”
3. “Problemz”
4. “Far Away”
5. “Snow In The Stadium”
6. “Rubberband”
7. “Distance”
8. “Bones”
9. “Puke”
10. “Desperado”
11. “One More Round”
12. “Coast/Clear”
13. “Last Choir”