AZ Returns With New Album ‘Doe Or Die II’ — Listen

AZ Doe Or Die II

AZ has been teasing his return with his new album ‘Doe Or Die II’ for some time now, 10 years after the release of his last album, his new project is now available on all major streaming services.

Just yesterday, he shared his collaboration with Lil Wayne and Conway The Machine titled ‘The Ritual’, in case you missed it, you can listen to it here. Today he shared the full album titled ‘Doe Or Die II’.

‘Doe Or Die II’ features 13 tracks with guest appearances from Idris Elba on “Intro”, Rick Ross on “Never Enough”, Lil Wayne & Conway The Machine on “Ritual”, Dave East on “Blow That S#%t”, T-Pain on “What’s Good” and more. The new album also arrives on the 25th anniversary of the initial Doe Or Die

Doe Or Die 2 Tracklist:

1. Conversation Wit God Feat Idris Elba (prod by P Soul)
2. Just For You (prod Bink)
3. The Wheel Feat Jaheim (prod Kaygee)
4. Rep The Real (prod Baby Paul)
5. Never Enough Feat Rick Ross (prod Baby Paul)
6. Different (prod A One Beats)
7. The Ritual feat Lil Wayne & Conway The Machine (prod The Alchemist)
8. Bullet Proof (prod Bink)
9. Get Money Feat Dave East (prod Buckwild)
10. Check Me Out Feat Pete Rock (prod Pete Rock)
11. What’s Good Feat T-Pain (prod Rockwilder)
12. Time To Answer (prod Heatmakerz)
13. Found My Niche (prod Czarface)