AZ ‘Doe Or Die 2’ Album Features Lil Wayne, T-Pain, More

AZ Doe Or Die 2

AZ is finally ready to serve us with his highly anticipated album ‘Doe Or Die 2’, after years of teasing the project, he has finally shared the tracklist and release date.

The album is set to arrive on September 10, the tracklist shows that it will feature 13 songs with guest appearances from T-Pain, Jaheim, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne and others, see the full tracklist below.

“I just want to complete the cypher, and put [Doe Or Die 2] out,” AZ told Combat Jack in 2016. “After this, I’m done, as far as with music. The sonics [of Hip-Hop] are changing. Times is changing. I want to do this for myself at the end of the day, and for my core audience, just to put Doe Or Die 2 out; I’ve been sayin’ it for a while. It’s not, it’s just the business behind it [that is causing the delays], and how I want to attack it.”

Doe Or Die 2 Tracklist:

1. Conversation Wit God Feat Idris Elba (prod by P Soul)
2. Just For You (prod Bink)
3. The Wheel Feat Jaheim (prod Kaygee)
4. Rep The Real (prod Baby Paul)
5. Never Enough Feat Rick Ross (prod Baby Paul)
6. Different (prod A One Beats)
7. The Ritual feat Lil Wayne & Conway The Machine (prod The Alchemist)
8. Bullet Proof (prod Bink)
9. Get Money Feat Dave East (prod Buckwild)
10. Check Me Out Feat Pete Rock (prod Pete Rock)
11. What’s Good Feat T-Pain (prod Rockwilder)
12. Time To Answer (prod Heatmakerz)
13. Found My Niche (prod Czarface)