Ariana Grande Positions album
Ariana Grande: Positions

Updated 30th, October, 2020: Ariana Grande has released her new album Positions with guest appearances from Doja Cat, The Weeknd and Ty Dollar Sign. Listen below.

Original Post:Ariana Grande has unveiled the track list to her forthcoming highly anticipated sixth studio album and the follow-up to her 2019’s Thank U, Next project ‘Positions’.

The album which is set to arrive streaming platforms on Friday (October 30) features guest appearances from The Weeknd, Doja Cat, and Ty Dolla $ign. The project features 14 songs including the previously released title track which you can listen to here.

“i don’t have a top three or anything ! everything goes hand in hand. this project is my favorite for many reasons and i really can’t wait for it to be yours. thank u for your love and excitement, it means the world to me.” She wrote on social media.

Positions Tracklisting:

01. shut up
02. 34+35
03. motive (feat. Doja Cat)
04. just like magic
05. off the table (feat. The Weeknd)
06. six thirty
07. safety net (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
08. my hair
09. nasty
10. west side
11. love language
12. positions
13. obvious
14. pov