Ariana Grande Positions Deluxe

After debuting at number one on the US Billboard 200 chart, with 174,000 album-equivalent units, 173.54 million on-demand streams, 42,000 album sales, and 3,000 TEA units in just the first week of the release of her sixth studio album ‘Positions’ which was released on October 30, 2020, via Republic Records.

Ariana Grande is back with the deluxe version of the album with five new tracks including already released “34+35 Remix” featuring Doja Cat and Megan Thee Stallion. Other new songs on the project include “someone like u,” “test drive,” “worst behavior,” and “main thing.”

The initial album arrived with 14 tracks and featured guest appearances from Doja Cat, The Weeknd and Ty Dolla $ign, the deluxe now takes the total to 19 songs, listen below.