Ari Lennox Shea Butter Baby
Ari Lennox Shea Butter Baby Album

Stream Ari Lennox “Shea Butter Baby” Album

Ari Lennox has being number one on our list of future A-list artist to watch out for, her talent and passion can not be emphasized as she proves on “Shea Butter Baby“, her debut project.

Courtney Shanade Salter, born March 26, 1991), better known by her stage name Ari Lennox, is an American singer and songwriter from Washington, D.C. She is signed to J. Cole’s record label, Dreamville Records.

Her latest project features the like J.cole on Shea Butter Baby, J.I.D on the track “Broke,” and many more on the 12 track packed album.

The talented artist which was not even sure, J.cole will like her music as she had early revealed during her interview with Billboard last year, “I didn’t really think Cole was into me,” Lennox stated. “He was cool, but he was talking about Earthgang the whole time.” is now getting the attention and love she deserves.

Listen to the project and let us know what you think by leaving a comment for us below, J.cole already said the project was crazy on a tweet these morning, but please humor us

Stream Via Itunes or Spotify Below:

Check out the tracklist below:

1. Chicago Boy
2. BMO
3. Broke ft. J.I.D.
4. Up Late
5. She Butter Baby ft. J. Cole
6. Speak To Me
7. New Apartment
8. Facetime
9. Pop
10. I Been
11. Whipped Cream
12. Static