Andreya Triana Life in Colour
Stream Andreya Triana Life in Colour Album

Stream Andreya Triana Life in Colour Album

Andreya Triana is clearly living in paradise and having the time of her life on her latest project titled “Life in Colour” and just as the name sounds, it brightens up your day and fills your moments with colours.

The project is her third studio album and it arrives four years after her last LP, Giants, the new project is made up of 11 tracks, and features some of her most fun and empowering music to date.

“The main inspiration was what I was thinking and feeling at the time,” she told Wonderland Magazine. “I’d gone through some grown-up life changes and got to a place in my thirties where I felt really balanced and empowered. That was a new feeling for me and something I wanted to share in my music.”

Listening to the album, you will see how she has managed to transcend her life goals and feelings into each song, the project is all about growth and realization of the person you were really meant to be and making it possible beyond doubt.

Listen to the project and let us know what you think.

Stream Below:


  1. Woman
  2. I Give You My Heart
  3. Broke
  4. Freedom
  5. How Deep My Love Goes
  6. Do That For You
  7. Beautiful People
  8. Dance The Pain Away
  9. Something Real
  10. I’m Already Home
  11. It’s Gonna Be Alright