Artist 2.0 deluxe

A Boogie wit da Hoodie back in February shared his studio project ‘Artist 2.0’ featuring Young Thug, Roddy Ricch, London on da Track, Gunna, Trap Manny, DaBaby, Summer Walker, Khalid and Lil Uzi Vert.

The initial album came with 20 tracks, the rapper has now added 7 new songs to the deluxe taking the total to 27 songs. The rapper also shared that his ‘This Time‘ on which he sampled Michael Jackson didn’t make the album because the late king of pop’s estate didn’t want to clear the song at these time.

“I know you guys want ‘This Time’ and I wanted to put it out but we couldn’t get it cleared because the original song Michael Jackson’s ‘They Don’t Really Care About Us’ is very relevant these days. The Jackson Estate did not feel comfortable releasing a new song using that sample and I respect their decision. I’ll look to release it at a later. Either way tomorrow night the Deluxe Drops!.”

For more in news: Eminem List His Greatest Rappers Of All Time

Listen to Artist 2.0 deluxe below.