6lack 6pc Hot New Ep

6LACK has released his highly anticipated 6 track Ep titled ‘6pc Hot,’ the projects serves as the follow-up to his previously released 2018 ‘East Atlanta Love Letter.’

The ‘ATL Freestyle‘ singer has featured on a bunch of songs over the last two years including K Camp’s “Black men don’t cheat,” Tinashe’s “Touch n Go” off her first independent studio album “Songs For You,” Kehlani’s “RPG,” to mention just a few.

A few days ago, 6lack announced in an Instagram post that he will be dropping a new Ep in celebration of his birthday.

“born day, but since y’all have given me so much, here is my gift to you. check your mailbox… scratch off to reveal the rest of the tracklist, and see if you’re a winner. EP OUT FRIDAY.” He wrote.

He shared his Lil Baby featured song “Know My Rights” these morning and now the full ep has been released via major streaming platforms. Listen below.

6pc Hot Tracklist

1. ATL Freestyle

2. Long Nights

3. Float

4. Know My Rights feat. Lil Baby

5. Elephant In the Room

6. Outside