2Baba Warriors stream

Nigerian afro-beat icon 2Baba has released his highly anticipated seventh studio album “Warriors,” a 13-track project with guest appearance from Wizkid, Burna Boy, Olamide, Tiwa Savage, Peruzzi and his brother, Hi-Idibia.

“Warriors” serves as the follow-up to his 2014 album “Ascension” released in Julywith chart breaking songs such as “I Hate What You Do To Me,” “Go,” “International Loving” and many others.

A week ago, the 44-year-old singer shared the album art and also revealed the released date. He posted on his social media pages: “Anticipate!!! This album is for warriors 28.2.2020”

Stream below.

“Warriors” Tracklist

  1. Warriors
  2. We Must Groove
  3. Important
  4. Carry The Go
  5. Kitty Kat
  6. Opo
  7. Amaka
  8. Love Me, Love Me
  9. Ginger
  10. Target You
  11. Oyi
  12. I Dey Hear Everything
  13. If No Be You

Also: Stream Lil Baby’s New Album “My Turn”